• Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Elgar D

    January 21, 2020

    I think there’s nothing more to make it better I can tell all by my own experience was really good nice ppl great team behind working to make everything happen fast for u . Really good job guys #Fairwaymortgage 💪🏻😘🙏🏻🙌🏻

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Danelen C

    January 20, 2020

    Dan and his staff at Fairway were extremely professional and incredibly helpful throughout the lending process. We always felt that Dan was looking out for us every step of the way. We truly appreciate the time he took to answer our questions and make us feel comfortable with buying the perfect home. Recommend 10/10 !

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Andrea R

    January 16, 2020

    Dan is just the best!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Adam D

    January 15, 2020

    Communication was excellent - Dan was always available to answer any questions and often provided updates me along the way! Made the entire process that much easier!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Christopher Q

    January 13, 2020

    Dan is a great communicator every step of the way and is always on the side of his customer to get the job done.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Lorenzo W

    January 10, 2020

    He is a great guy

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Ryan Y

    January 10, 2020

    Dan was on top of it the entire time and made sure we were well informed throughout the process of buying our first home. He communicated with our realtor, lawyer, and other parties to ensure everything went smoothly and on time. So happy we were recommended to him and we will be sure to use him for any future needs!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Raudy L

    December 29, 2019

    Very quick to answer any of my questions and very professional !!! I would recommend them

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Jennifer M

    December 28, 2019

    Great communication.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Ransey R

    December 25, 2019

    Dan and his team were very helpful in guiding me through the lending process. We set a date for closing and actually closed on that date with Dan working into the night to get everything done. I will be using them again in the near future when purchasing more properties.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Geoffrey B

    December 18, 2019

    Our broker Dan spent 5 years with us helping us to find a path to the home we live in today. We simply could not have done it without his tireless help. I've literally lost count of how many times I had to hit him up for questions about sticky situations about how to finance a house. He's a tireless worker and is great at his job, but more importantly he's a really good guy who takes pride in getting you across the finish line and into the house you want. He's the right guy for your team!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Rachel N

    December 16, 2019

    Very prompt responses to urgent matters.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Timothy N

    December 13, 2019

    My communication with Dan was great. Any questions I had were answered immediately. All information was clearly explained. Buying a house is a hard and stressful process and Dan made it a bit easier.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Danielle L

    November 18, 2019

    At any point when my husband had a question Dan would get right back to him. He was outstanding. We really appreciated all of his hard work on our behalf. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Omar R

    November 18, 2019

    This is our 4th time working with Dan LAltrella. He is honest and trustworthy. My wife and I do not want to use anyone else. Great job again Danny!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Daniel L

    November 18, 2019

    For such a stressful process for homebuyers; Dan's transparency and knowledge made it a seamless one! Kudos to Dan and team! Thanks a million for making dreams come true. Dan & Danielle

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Michael K

    November 17, 2019

    Becoming a new homeowner can be an overwhelming experience, but this was not the case with Dan because he displayed such knowledge, professionalism, and follow through. Dan was in constant communication with our realtor and attorney making this home buying process as smooth as possible. He was a quick phone call away and returned calls in a very prompt manner. He took the time to explain the ins and outs of obtaining a mortgage. We would 100% recommend Dan and Fairway Independent Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Michael P

    November 14, 2019

    You guys are amazing I was extremely nervous on how this process would go but you guys not only calmed me down but made the process a breeze. My family and I will be forever grateful to you in helping us purchase the home of our dreams. I would encourage anyone looking to purchase a home to use you guys. Thank you again. Sincerely, The Pepe’s

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Marguerite S

    November 14, 2019

    Dan and his team addressed our issues and helped make our home purchase very easy. They were concise and accurate regarding the information that was needed to obtain our mortgage. Overall our experience was precise and timely.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Maria B

    November 8, 2019

    Everything was done in a timely manner and they were able to close on the mortgage in under a month.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Shamsher V

    November 5, 2019

    Dan delivered on what he said he would do Exceptional organization and a great team

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Michele M

    November 2, 2019

    Dan and his team never disappoint. The process was painless and problem free. It is made clear what to expect during from the beginning and they make it easy to get everything in and updated efficiently. Dan is always available when we had a question even picking up the phone in the middle of coaching his sons soccer game. He’s simply the best. This is the third time We have worked with Dan and we will continue to come back again and again. Dan and his team get the job done!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Brian M

    October 30, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Matthew T

    October 24, 2019

    Dan and the whole team at LAltrella were amazing they were in constant communication with me throughout the whole process they are truly great and had my best interests in mind the entire time. I can't thank them enough

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    James M

    October 20, 2019

    Dan made the process easy and as stress free as buying a house can be. He was always available or returned messages within a couple hours.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Robert V

    October 14, 2019

    Dan communicated promptly and clearly every step of the way. The undertaking is long and thorough, but Dan was always available to answer questions and assist us through the process. We never felt overwhelmed or uninformed when it came to Dan's service and knowledge. It was greatly appreciated.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Shawn W

    October 6, 2019

    Dan went above and beyond to make this an amazing experience. He was always available to answer every question we had and provided us with even more information than we ever expected to make the process less stressful. My wife and I can’t thank him enough for helping us buy our first home. Thank you dan your amazing at your job but most important a wonderful person.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Marlaine C

    October 2, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Nicholas B

    October 2, 2019

    Dan was very knowledgeable and proactive. These qualities help greatly in a new venture.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Theresa D

    October 2, 2019

    Absolutely the BEST!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Nicholas M

    September 30, 2019

    Dan was so helpful and understanding with my situation and stood by me the whole 6+ months it took to find the house i really wanted. Would recommend Dan to anyone looking to purchase a house

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Carly P

    September 25, 2019

    Dan made my first time home buying experience very easy and always answered my questions and concerns in a timely fashion.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Sandralee H

    September 23, 2019

    Dan helped me buy my first home and he was my first choice to help me refinance. He made the process quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Jenna K

    September 20, 2019

    Dan is always great to work with! Always happy to answer questions and explaining everything to us.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Ashley D

    September 12, 2019

    Danny was great to work with! He made the process very simple and easy. I would work with him again!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    John L

    September 9, 2019

    Dan is an expert at what he does. A true professional that gets the job done!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Evan R

    September 2, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Gary L

    September 2, 2019

    All communication was quick and clear. We were given assistance through the entire process. We never once doubted the capability of Dan and his speedy service. It was a wonderful experience.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Daniel C

    September 2, 2019

    Dan was absolutely wonderful in helping us through this process. He was always there with helpful answers and quick responses. We wouldn’t recommend anyone else!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Shawn Z

    August 28, 2019

    Dan was very easy to work with. He always kept us informed throughout the refinance process and was always available when we had questions.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Alexandra M

    August 25, 2019

    Dan was great! He went above and beyond to help me with my mortgage! I truly appreciate everything he has done for me!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Brian S

    August 24, 2019

    Dan works hard for his clients. Simply put, he got the job done and was easy to work with. Thank you Dan!!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Jennifer C

    August 24, 2019

    Dan was so easy to work with! He worked around my hectic schedule and was literally available any time I needed him. Dan answers all of questions, explaned the entire process to me step by step, and got us a great rate! Everything went smoothly from start to finish! I could not be happier!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Jessica N

    August 12, 2019

    It was a very stressful time and our first experience in buying a home with Dan was great in helping us deal with the underwriter and handling all the things needed to complete our purchase. Thank you again for everything!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Rebecca L

    August 9, 2019

    I have used Dan when I purchased my first condo back in 2011. Then the opportunity came when I was looking for another condo, and I immediately thought to go to Fairway with Dan again. He did his absolute best getting the condo I loved and also referred me to a great realtor and lawyer. Definitely one of the best.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Julio A

    August 9, 2019

    It was a pleasure working with Dan. From start to finish he made this home buying experience a breeze. Dan truly took the time to guide us every step of the way and I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone interested in a lender.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Scott H

    August 8, 2019

    Easy, friendly service. Felt like Dan went above and beyond to get our mortgage approved quickly. Trustworthy and honest company that cares about its customers. Thanks Dan and Fairway Mortgage!!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Jennifer S

    August 7, 2019

    Excellent experience from day one, highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Teneka B

    August 2, 2019

    The entire experience.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Timothy B

    July 24, 2019

    Great attention and help through the process.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    David T

    July 24, 2019

    Dan was a great communicator and handled everything. He made the whole process very easy. He also politely reminded me to complete things on time.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    John L

    July 24, 2019

    Great office to work with. Buying my new home there were few upsetting moments. Dan and his office were on top of every thing and finally we had a smooth closing.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Natasha P

    July 17, 2019

    Dan and his team made the process of purchasing a home very easy. There was never a lack of communication and I always felt there was someone I could speak with in regard to questions or concerns that I may of had! They were very informative and never steered me in the wrong direction!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Maria F

    July 13, 2019

    Danny was very helpful and informative. If I had a question I would call him and he would always answer.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Gary G

    July 13, 2019

    Dan was great throughout the entire process. He was always available to take calls,answer any question & explained every step along the way

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Russell L

    July 7, 2019

    Dan is very helpful in terms of things we need to accomplish and our goals in getting our first home. He is responsive and will make sure that every little details are going well and according to plan.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Adam L

    July 7, 2019

    Dan was really easy to talk to and answered any question (no matter how stupid they seemed) - making sure we understood what was happening. He was very quick to respond to texts and emails. Dan went above and beyond to reach out to the other parties involved in the home buying process, to make sure everything went quickly and smoothly.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Jason P

    July 3, 2019

    Great communication and industry knowledge

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Ashley A

    July 2, 2019

    We really appreciated the quick responses and availability of Dan and his staff.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Syed R

    June 25, 2019

    Dan and his staff know their stuffs.Too notch customer service

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Christine I

    June 22, 2019

    I am a first time homebuyer and was extremely nervous as I had no idea where to start, what to do or what to expect, and Dan made sure he explained the whole process, kept me informed and up to date every step of the way! I felt very comfortable and confident leaving everything (including my panic, lol) in his hands. Thank you again for everything! You have me as well as my kids so happy! We have a home we can finally call our own!!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Thomas M

    June 21, 2019

    Smooth, quick and professional

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Sarah B

    June 18, 2019

    As a first time home buyer, Dan made everything super simple and explained any questions that I had. He was always able to be reached and always kept me informed through the process.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    James B

    June 17, 2019

    Thanks Dan!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Lisa S

    June 17, 2019

    Dan made buying a home easy! From start to finish he kept us updated throughout the entire process. We would recommend Dan to anyone!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Randy B

    June 15, 2019

    Open lines of communication

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Robert M

    June 12, 2019

    Danny and his staff were helpful and made getting a mortgage and buying a home easy and painless. He will go above and beyond for his clients.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Nicholas G

    June 10, 2019

    Dan did everything he said he was going to do. He went above and beyond in regards to communication and getting things done in timely manner. Honest, professional and made a great experience out of somthing that could be a negative experience really quickly. I highly recommend Dan and this company if you want somone that can get things done and make you feel like you are there priority throught the experience.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Benito O

    June 9, 2019

    Dan Latrella is easy to work with, easy to get ahold of. Answers all questions. Does a fantastic job . I would never go to anyone else. Perfessional. Responsible and all around great person. Thank you very much . Ortiz Family Ansonia

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Brian K

    June 3, 2019

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Randy J

    June 3, 2019

    Dan and David made this transaction go as smooth as possible. I never felt overwhelmed with paperwork, and the their communication was top notch.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    James R

    June 2, 2019

    Dan and his entire team were consummate professionals throughout the entire process. He kept us informed, and was reassuring throughout our home buying process, which is always stressful. It is also clear that he is very knowledgeable and is looking out for the best outcome for his clients. He’s the only mortgage broker I would ever use, and will most definitely recommended him.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Brent T

    May 26, 2019

    I bought a house.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Elvia C

    May 22, 2019

    Efficiency.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Angelina A

    May 20, 2019

    When I got my first mortgage it was seemless this second time around working with the Assistant it seemed that I had to do a lot of leg work something I wasn't expecting

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Mathew A

    May 17, 2019

    You and your team were absolutely fantastic. I appreciate your flexibility and understanding. I love my condo and once I go to buy a large home you will be the first person I call! Thank you and thank you and thank you again! :)

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Greg W

    May 16, 2019

    Dan walk me through the whole process and made sure we were prepared for a smooth closing. Communication was great and Dan is a professional that makes it look easy. I would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Maria G

    May 15, 2019

    We had a great seamless experience! Highly reckoned Dan to everyone we know who’s in the market for a mortgage!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Steven C

    May 14, 2019

    Working with Dan to close on my first mortgage was a great experience. Dan was always available to take a quick call whenever I had any questions. Most importantly, he made several promises to me up front, and even though they were not written on paper, he stuck to his word on every one. Dan was able to get me a great rate and close within 30 days, which was integral in getting my offer accepted. I have the upmost confidence in working with Dan in the future, and would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Eric G

    May 14, 2019

    Dan absolutely knows his stuff. He is familiar with every sort of mortgage product available and truly goes out of his way to make sure that his clients do not borrow outside of their limit but also which product can save them the most amount of money. He always makes an effort to be available for a quick chat and always has his paperwork done before everyone else in the process. I would recommend him to everyone I know. Working with Dan makes everything better.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Mathew F

    May 9, 2019

    The most enjoyable part of closing on two homes was the stress free mortgage process dan provided for me. There is a reason Dan remains on the top 40 under 40 list every year.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Robert S

    May 9, 2019

    Dan and his entire team made the process extremely easy and were always available for any questions we had along the way.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    James T

    May 7, 2019

    Great job ,pleasure to work with , thank you , Jim

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Lisa D

    May 3, 2019

    Dan worked with me very patiently and guided me with advice.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Anna G

    April 12, 2019

    Very on top of every detail! Dan was always providing very helpful advise!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Douglas F

    April 11, 2019

    Great lines of communication, available at all times, answered all questions thoroughly and was informative

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Jomarie V

    April 11, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Eamon C

    April 11, 2019

    Dan Laltrella and his staff made the whole process of obtaining a loan and closing on a house pleasant. All steps of the process were completed ahead of time which put our family at ease. I would recommend working with Dan Laltrella and his staff if you are looking for professionalism, timeliness and a great end result

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Christian K

    April 5, 2019

    We were extremely pleased with the service provided to us by Dan and his team. He made our home buying experience stress free and easy!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Eli R

    March 22, 2019

    This was our third time working with Dan and the Latrella family. The reason we keep coming back is because they are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, well organized and keep things moving. They communicate every step of the way. Working with Dan is like working with family. The whole staff makes you feel welcome and they are extremely accommodating. I do and will always recommend Dan and the rest of the staff.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Dawn M

    March 5, 2019

    we are very appreciative of Dan and his staff in helping us to secure our mortgage. Everyone was very helpful and they communicated with us through every step of the process. We would recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Richard A

    February 19, 2019

    Dan worked tirelessly to make my home purchase possible,always available to answer questions and feedback on the process.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Jose T

    January 27, 2019

    Dan was very professional and made the home buying experience painless and very exciting. You don't get that type of personal experience from your big banks. I will highly recommend Dan and his exceptional talented team to anyone looking for a home or even to refinance. Thank you so, so much!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Villot M

    January 27, 2019

    You and your team know well what you are doing . I got a great experience with you. You understand people and work professionaly well with them. I Willio glad to present you and your team to anyone who would like to have an house. May God continue to bless you and your team.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Stephanie U

    January 18, 2019

    We’ve worked with Danny before and this time was no different. It’s always a great experience. He’s thorough, walks us through everything and is there to answer each and every question you have.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Jon U

    January 15, 2019

    Dan is very hands on and is great at keeping you updated on the process from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Shawn H

    January 8, 2019

    Dan was there for us every step of the way. He was always reachable when we had any questions big or small.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Nicole H

    January 8, 2019

    Dan went above and beyond to get us into our new home in record timing. His constant communication and responsive to my many questions was impeccable. He and his team made the dreaded mortgage process seamless. I would highly recommend Dan and Fairway Mortgage to any of my friends and family looking to buy a new home.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Daniel W

    January 6, 2019

    Dan LAltrella is very responsive and knowledgeable. He is also very honest and trustworthy. Hope to do more business in the future.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Amanda K

    December 20, 2018

    The fact Dan was so approachable. If I had questions or concerns, he got back to me right away. Lani and Pat were fantastic everytime I talked to them. I didn't feel like a burden. I appreciate the dedication in helping my family get into our home Thank you guys so much!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Justin K

    December 18, 2018

    Dan was always keeping us up to date during the entire process, answered any and all questions we had. There were no surprises, we knew exactly how much our payments would be. We had the best experience and was it was such a pleasure to have had Dan help us from start to finish

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Brian M

    December 18, 2018

    Dan was there for us through every up and down of the home buying process . He helped us with every step along the way with quick and informative responses. I wouldn’t choose anyone else to be my lender . Best in the business .

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Alex D

    December 18, 2018

    Dan was great throughout this experience. This was my first time going through the home buying process and Dan assisted me with any questions or concerns. He was always available and responded in a very timely fashion. He was very thorough and was able to help me close on my home in less than 45 days.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Michele M

    December 16, 2018

    Dan was always available to answer questions and took care of us every step of the way. He’s very knowledgeable and knows how to get things done. We were very happy with our experience.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Aristofanis Y

    December 6, 2018

    In one word, DAN!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Ashley L

    November 28, 2018

    Dan is amazing!!! He was able to help us close on our forever home sooner then expected!!!!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    manuel r

    November 19, 2018

    We are very thankful for Dan L’Altrella and his team's professional, responsive and honest assistance with the our whole mortgage process from beginning to end. He made himself available to me us at any time and any method of my choice - email, business phone or cell phone, which we appreciated very much. Dan even stayed in touch with me during his vacation out of the country. We are grateful for all of Dan's work he devoted to us in the purchase of our home. We also thank his team very much.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Alberto A

    November 12, 2018

    He was always available and returned messages even when he was on vacation.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Manuel R

    November 9, 2018

    Excellent communication and quick to response during mortgage process

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Sarah S

    October 27, 2018

    Quick to respond, quick to close, and very honest.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Lorna H

    October 26, 2018

    Dan was very polite courteous and his job knowledge led us through the mortgage process very professionally I highly recommend him and his support staff.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Jansy R

    October 22, 2018

    Dan is the man! Goes above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Sean P

    October 22, 2018

    Dan had great communication through out this process and made sure to inform us with updates each step of the way. He was professional, and tried his best to make this process as effortless as possible! We felt like a priority if there were any questions or concerns, we had a great experience with him on our side.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Michael M

    October 2, 2018

    Dan was a pleasure to work with, he was very friendly, patient and was willing to help us with anything that would make the home buying process easier. He communicate very well and was always quickly accessible for any of our questions or concerns. I would definitely recommend Dan to anyone looking for a professional and honest person to help you acquire a mortgage loan.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Claudia M

    October 2, 2018

    Dan was very helpful and responded very quickly to all our questions . The process of buying our home was easy and stress free!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Kimberly S

    September 25, 2018

    Dan made the process so easy and stress free! He was so accommodating and patient with my husband and I! He is always available for any questions we had and always answered in a timely manner!

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Michael R

    September 24, 2018

    Can’t say enough about the hard work and dedication Dan puts in with each of his clients. This was my third home loan with Dan, and he always goes out of his way to make sure the process is as simple as possible. We had an unexpected issue come up during the application process that Dan was able to help resolve quickly, and close on our new home in just about 30 days. He takes the time to understand the needs and unique situations of every client to find the right loan for that individual.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Jennifer F

    September 23, 2018

    Dan has been helpful through the whole process and made sure we understood everything.

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Mackenzie C

    September 23, 2018

    👍🏻

  • Reviews for Dan LAltrella

    Bryan S

    September 22, 2018

    Dan’s knowledge is only outpaced by his communication skills. He’s extremely helpful and provided fantastic guidance throughout my first home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Dan L'Altrella

    Andrea R

    September 17, 2018

    Dan provided multiple options which were realistic and achievable. He communicated frequently and was very responsive to any queries we had. He made us confident of the decisions we made. We closed right on schedule with no surprises.

  • Reviews for Dan L'Altrella

    Judith M

    September 16, 2018

    Always available to answer any concerns or questions. Very helpful in facilitating the process.

  • Reviews for Dan L'Altrella

    Jose T

    September 15, 2018

    From start to finish Dan took it another notch, even text us late nights and weekends to make sure we closed on time. You can't get that type of customer service from any bank. My wife and I finally got our dream home, thanks to Dan and Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Dan L'Altrella

    Jeffre M

    September 14, 2018

    Had an awesome exprience working with Dan. He was honest, extremely helpful and knowledgable. Dan made the exprience very easy and clear. The process was smooth and stress free. He's the best!!!